filia Contacts

A dedicated team keeps the day-to-day business running in our office and continues to develop the fund’s work. Do you have questions about our work or our projects? The filia team will be happy to help!

Address

filia.die frauenstiftung
Alte Königstraße 18
22767 Hamburg

 

Who to contact?

Contact

Lizzy Wazinski
Executive Director
l.wazinski@filia-frauenstiftung.de
+49 (0)40 380 381 990

Contact

Svenja Genthe
Executive Assistent
s.genthe@filia-frauenstiftung.de
+49 (0)40 380 381 996

Contact

Constanze Claus
Communications and Fundraising,
Deputy Executive Director
c.claus@filia-frauenstiftung.de
+49 (0)40 380 381 992

Contact

Rebecca Bartusch
Communications and Fundraising
r.bartusch@filia-frauenstiftung.de
+49 (0)40 380 381 993

Contact

Nina Hälker
Programm Manager, Deputy Executive Director
n.haelker@filia-frauenstiftung.de
+49 (0)40 380 381 9981

Contact

Lea Rzadtki
Advisor to the Empowerment Program for Refugee Women*
l.rzadtki@filia-frauenstiftung.de
+49 (0)40 380 381 9982

Contact

Nagihan Ulusoy
Project Coordination ChancesLABs for Women* and Girls*
n.ulusoy@filia-frauenstiftung.de
+49 (0)40 380 381 997

Contact

Holger Harms
Finances and Administration
h.harms@filia-frauenstiftung.de
+49 (0)40 380 381 990

Contact

Tatiana La Mura Flores
Finances and Administration
t.lamura@filia-frauenstiftung.de
+49 (0)40 380 381 990